And the Geek shall inherit the Earth…


I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again (though it’s probably a bit obvious to even the most casual observer): I’m a bit of a geek. I geek out over just about everything, with glee and abandon, and my geek roots go back to a childhood spent wearing braces, glasses, and a Star Wars t-shirt whilst poring over science fiction books in the local library. So I was quite tickled to turn up on The Chronicles of the Geek Gurrls, where I get to share space with Clarina Nichols (don’t pretend you know who she is, just go look), Wednesday Addams, Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley and Lady Gaga. After some hang time with these gals you can quench your inner geek with a really fantastic glimpse of what Stormtroopers get up to on their days off.

It’s all RIGHT HERE!

Leave a Reply

