Frankensteinia

Just found a fabulous blog, Frankensteinia, which tracks all things Frankenstein (you probably would have figured that out on your own but maybe you haven’t had your morning cuppa yet so I thought I’d spell it out for you).

I knew I was about to lose at least an hour when I saw this post about a fantasy craft book “Things to Make and Do with Boris Karloff.”

How I wish this was real!  But then I’d never get anything done — too busy making finger puppets.  (When I first saw it I almost immediately opened up an eBay and Alibris window to try and track it down.  Sigh.)  Micha Michelle, who dreamed this up, is some kind of mad genius.

One response to “Frankensteinia

Leave a Reply

