Your Color IQ

picture-2

I bet you didn’t even know you had a color IQ did you?  Best bud Pamela sent me this link  — apparently it was sweeping through the special effects house she works at like a wild fire.  If you like color, you’ll be immediately hooked.  It’s quite simple:  there are four long rows of little color chips that are not-so-different, and you just have to drag them around and sort them.

picture-1

I pride myself on being a bit of a color nut, so I was irritated when I got four wrong but I tell myself that it’s because I was using my lousy laptop which doesn’t have the best screen.  Being somewhat competitive I’ll probably have to go do the whole damn thing over again on my big monitor and see if I can do any better.

Give it a shot and see what your color IQ is.

6 responses to “Your Color IQ

  1. This game is evil! 😉

  2. Yes but evil in a good way. 🙂

  3. alice stribling

    I got a 3! But I look at subtle color all the time for work.

  4. I did alright, I got a four as well.

  5. haha this was awesome! thanks for sharing 🙂
    Oh, my eyes hurt 😦

Leave a Reply

